Home - monuments ADMQ
16977
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16977,bridge-core-2.1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-19.7,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive

To share you and your family's story

PRODUCTS AND SERVICES

offered by our expert members

MONUMENTS

When comes the time to choose a cemetery monument to honor the memory of lost ones, it is essential to offer quality products tailored to your specific requirements and reflecting the deceased’s personality and life. The monument can be personalized with pictures and lettering using reproduction techniques.

ENGRAVING

Engraving is a technique to reproduce images, memories, writings or sceneries of life on commemorative plaques, monuments or cremation urns. ADMQ’s specialists can sandblast texts or artworks or even engrave high precision work or photos using laser or impact etchers.

COLUMBARIUMS

The columbarium is a place where the cremation urns are being hold. Columbariums can either be private or public. The public ones are managed by the cemetery, while the private ones can be erected on a family lot and can be personalized to the family’s choices. ADMQ’s members can guide you to identify your needs, following your preferences.

RESTORATION

The restoration of cemetery monuments consists in bringing back the original splendor to all monuments that have been damage or that have suffered from the outdoor elements. Restoring requires a particular attention and a specialized expertise that our members are able to offer.

LETTERING

Our members are equipped with mobile workshops that can be displaced from one cemetery to another to perform inscriptions on-site. The state-of-art equipment helps the reproduction of all types and styles of fonts, no matter the origin of the monument.

CREMATION URNS

A cremation urn can be manufactured with a very wide variety of material, such as granite or bronze. ADMQ’s members can assist you in making the right choice, following specification and regulation of the various cemeteries.

ABOUT US

Founded in 1982, the Association des Détaillants de Monuments du Québec (ADMQ) brings together sales and manufacturing professionals that specialize in commemorative and cemetery monuments as well as in maintenance and restoration. There are established everywhere in Quebec.

The Association has giving itself the objective to promote not only the products of its members and the embellishment of our cemeteries, but also to observe high standards of ethics and respectful commercial practices.

 

ADMQ’s members are at your service to create high quality monuments or cemetery works, as well as to install or restore monuments. When dealing with one of our members, you can be sure to receive quality products, manufactured and sold by reliable professionals, regardless of your origins, faiths or preferences.

Accueil - monuments ADMQ
15694
home,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15694,bridge-core-2.1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-19.7,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_top,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive

Des experts à votre service

PRODUITS ET SERVICES

Un gage de qualité, d’intégrité et d’engagement

MONUMENTS

Lorsque vient le moment de choisir un monument funéraire pour honorer la mémoire d’un cher disparu, il est essentiel de vous offrir un produit de qualité répondant à vos besoins et reflétant la personnalité et la vie du défunt. Le monument peut aussi être personnalisé par des techniques de reproductions d’images et d’écritures.

GRAVURE

La gravure est une technique de reproduction d’images, de souvenirs, de scènes de vie ou d’écrits sur des plaques commémoratives, des monuments ou des urnes funéraires. Les spécialistes de l’ADMQ peuvent graver des textes ou des dessins par jet de sable ou encore reproduire avec précision des photos et illustrations à l’aide d’équipements à impacts ou au laser.

COLUMBARIUMS

Le columbarium est le lieu où sont déposées les urnes cinéraires. Les columbariums sont privés ou publics. Le columbarium public et communautaire est géré par le cimetière, qui possède ses propres règles. Le columbarium privé est élevé sur un terrain familial et pourra être personnalisé selon le choix de la famille. Les membres de l’ADMQ peuvent vous guider pour identifier vos besoins, suivant vos préférences.

RESTAURATION

La restauration de monuments consiste à redonner l’éclat d’origine à tout monument endommagé ou qui aurait subi les outrages du temps. La restauration requiert une attention particulière et une expertise spécialisée que les détaillants de l’ADMQ peuvent vous offrir.

LETTRAGE

Les détaillants membres de l’ADMQ sont équipés d’ateliers mobiles qui se déplacent d’un cimetière à l’autre pour y ajouter, sur place, les inscriptions demandées. Les équipements de pointe favorisent la reproduction de tous types de lettrage, peu importe la provenance de la pierre tombale.

URNES

Les urnes funéraires, aussi appelée urnes cinéraires, peuvent être fabriquées en une multitude de matériaux. Les membres de l’ADMQ pourront vous guider dans vos choix, suivant les spécifications et règles des différents cimetières.

QUI SOMMES-NOUS ?

Fondée en 1982, L’Association des Détaillants de Monuments du Québec (ADMQ) regroupe des professionnels établis partout au Québec qui se spécialisent dans la vente et la fabrication de monuments funéraires et commémoratifs, de même que dans leur entretien et leur restauration.

L’Association s’est donné comme objectif de promouvoir non seulement les produits et services de ses membres, mais également l’embellissement de nos cimetières, le tout dans un cadre respectant un code d’éthique rigoureux et des pratiques commerciales respectueuses.

 

Les membres de l’ADMQ sont à votre service pour la création de monuments et d’ouvrages funéraires de grande qualité, de même que pour l’installation et la restauration de monuments. En traitant avec l’un de nos membres, vous êtes assurés d’obtenir un produit de qualité, fabriqué et vendu par des entreprises professionnelles dignes de confiance et ce, peu importe vos croyances ou vos préférences